Support Home  \ 2022 Holiday Opening Hours

2022 Holiday Opening Hours

 

 

National Public Holidays 2022 Opening Hours*
New Years Holiday Monday 2 January (2023) Closed
Australia Day Wednesday 26 January 9am – 1pm
Good Friday Friday 15 April 9am – 1pm
Holy Saturday Saturday 16 April 11am – 5pm
Easter Monday Monday 18 April 9am – 1pm
Anzac Day Monday 25 April 9am – 1pm
Queen’s Birthday (Except QLD & WA) Monday 13 June 9am – 1pm
Labour Day Monday 3 October 9am – 1pm
Christmas Day Sunday 25 December Closed
Boxing Day Monday 26 December Closed
Christmas Holiday Monday 27 December Closed

 

*All times are in Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST)